VACUTAP® VV®

The network application professional

Compact on-load tap-changer in vacuum technology for transformers of the medium power range. VACUTAP® VV® is the professional for network applications, but can also be used in nearly all other applications.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. VACUTAP® technology offers nearly maintenance-free on-load tap-changers for all electrical energy supply applications

  2. Testing beyond standards for all products in MR's one-of-a-kind tap-changer test laboratory

  3. Alternative insulating fluids possible for use in ecologically sensitive areas

  4. Consulting and engineering – Excellent consultation for the selection and design of on-load tap-changers

Show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Max. rated through-current (1-phase) 400 A
Max. rated through-current (3-phase) 600 A
Max. rated step voltage 2000 V
Max. rated switching capacity (1-/3-phase) 700 kVA
Highest voltage for equipment Um 40 - 145 kV

Application at neutral point (3-phase) or at any selectable winding position
Operating positions without change-over selector max. 12
Operating positions with change-over selector max. 23

 

Select language
Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact