Intelligent Sensors

Trusted components. Fault-free operation.

Monitoring and protective devices, conventional and intelligent sensors: With our MESSKO® and MSENSE® product brands, we offer field-tested components at the process level that ensure decades of error-free operation.  

Our service includes tailored consultation, and we will gladly also provide an on-site inspection. Our trained service technicians take on the installation and commissioning as well as the replacement and modernization of your transformers. 

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. MSENSE® VAM allows us to detect mechanical anomalies before they become a problem

  2. With MSENSE® BM, we detect high-voltage bushing errors early

  3. With MSENSE® DGA 2/3, we detect gas and moisture trends in oil reliably and at an early stage

  4. With MSENSE® DGA 5/9, we scan the gas matrix for fault classification

  5. With MSENSE® FO, we can detect hot-spots on the windings directly

  6. Everything from a single source: from consultation to installation and commissioning

Show all

All services at a glance

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact