CEDASPE® LV (DIN)

A tried-and-tested medium-voltage bushing for distribution transformers

The CEDASPE® LV series are 3kV solid porcelain open type bushings designed in accordance with the standard DIN 42539. Primarily used for indoor and outdoor applications in the field of distribution transformers, these bushings are available in several designs and can be customized to fit almost any kind of customer requirement upon request (i.e. tin plating, special drillings, special connectors). While the CEDASPE® 1kV series 2021 has a nylon-bottom insulating body, the LV series features a porcelain insulating body on the oil side; in addition, rods are available both in copper or brass.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Standardized design

  2. Tried-and-tested product

  3. Best value-price

  4. Rated voltage: 3 kV

  5. Rated current: From 250 A up to 6300 A

  6. Nominal creepage distance from 120 mm up to 130 mm

show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Maximum rated voltage 3 kV
Maximum rated current From 250 A up to 6300 A
Nominal creepage distance From 120 mm up to 130 mm
Bottom insulating body Porcelain
Rod design Rigid stem
Rod material Brass & Copper
Rod executions Bottom base/ Threaded with nuts
Insulating body material Porcelain
Special surface treatment Tinplating/ Silverplating

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact