DEETAP® SPT

Linear de-energized tap-changer for the medium power range

DEETAP® SPT is a product family of compact linear de-energized tap-changer for small power transformers, perfectly suited for installation on the winding side. A modular drive concept with manual and motor-drive units offers maximum flexibility in the integration of the de-energized tap-changer into the transformer.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Intelligent designs support compact power transformer dimensions and reduce the required installation space

  2. Testing beyond standards for all products in MR's one-of-a-kind tap-changer test laboratory

  3. Consulting and engineering – Excellent consultation for the selection and design of on-load tap-changers

  4. Can be individually adapted upon customer request

show all

Product Information

Technical Data
DEETAP® SPT Model 025 SPT Model 030
Max. rated through-current 600 A 800 A
Number of phases I / III I / III
Highest voltage for equipment Um 72,5 - 170 kV 72,5 - 245 kV

Switching concepts e.g. Single-bridging DETC, double-bridging DETC, series-parallel DETC, star-delta DETC, DETC for special applications
Number of positions max. 11
max. 20 special design
max. 9
max. 20 special design

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact