CEDASPE® RG3

The gas collecting device for Buchholz relays

The CEDASPE® RG3 body is made of aluminum alloy casting with a large inspection window with a graduated scale. CEDASPE® RG3.2 is equipped with a petcock (with Ermeto joint) enabling the connection with the relay. CEDASPE® RG3.3 is equipped with 3 petcocks (with Ermeto joints) to connect with the relay, to drain oil from the system and to test gas injection. CEDASPE® RG3.3 device enables three different functions: sampling the gas from the Buchholz relay and releasing gas from the system, testing both the alarm and trip circuits of the Buchholz relay and draining oil from the Buchholz relay.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. BTS - quick delivery on selected variants

  2. Large inspection window

  3. Suitable for gas analyzer devices

  4. Suitable for gas injection testing (only RG3.3 model)

  5. Waterproof - IP 65 protection degree

  6. Standard references: EN 50216 & old British Standards

  7. RG3.2 is suitable for EB series, ET series

  8. RG3.3 is suitable for EE series, MSAFE series with additional petcock enabling gas injection testing

Show all

Product Information

Downloads

Select language

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jay Cunningham

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio

Phone +1 513 4918894
E-Mail J.cunningham@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact