#Pardot #LinkedIn

CEDASPE® VP (former ETI VS)

Pressure relief valve for power transformers (with contacts)

The Pressure relief valve is designed to limit the pressure rise inside a tank, in order to prevent an excessive mechanical stress of the walls. It opens when the pressure inside tank increases over the set value, and reduces the pressure in the tank by releasing oil. By means of the electric contact and the optical indication the valve indicates that a fault has taken place.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. It works automatically based on valve setting

  2. Electrical switches: from 1 up to 3 (2 contacts each)

  3. It features compression spring(s) outside

  4. Waterproof - IP 65 protection degree (up to IP 67 enhanced degree of protection upon request)

  5. Evacuating diameter: 50/80/100/150 mm

  6. Oil valve setting: from 0,3 up to 1,5 bar (4,3 up to 22 psi/30 up to 150 kPa)

  7. Oil shield option available

Show all

Contact our Experts

Rodrigo Mecabo

Area Sales Manager Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206934
E-Mail R.Mecabo@reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Mark Andrews

Area Sales Manager Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

Phone +1 731 487 4034
E-Mail M.Andrews@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Patrick Wright

Area Sales Manager Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail p.wright@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Karl Repko

Area Sales Manager North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170 103
E-Mail k.repko@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact