CEDASPE® TESS

Liquid filled thermometer for oil-immersed distribution transformers

The CEDASPE® TESS series of liquid filled thermometers is designed for measuring oil temperature in distribution transformers.
This pointer type thermometer is based on the reliable Bourdon-technology and is available with two electrical limit contacts (NO).
Radial or back entry with rigid stem as well as variants with flexible capillary offer a wide range of installation options.
Stainless steel casing (IP55) and stainless steel capillary tube protection are suited for different applications and environmental conditions.
 

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Nominal Diameter: 100 mm

  2. Max pointer with external reset

  3. Compensation of ambient temperature changes

  4. Bulbs availability: Style M (male) 1ʺ BSP / Style F (female) 3/4ʺ / Style PK Removable pocket 1/2ʺ

  5. Range: -20 … +120°C (0/+120°C on demand, 0/+200°C for dry type)

  6. Ambient temperature range: -30°C / +70°C

  7. Precision class 2 according to DIN 16196

show all

Product Information

Select language
Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact