#Pardot #LinkedIn

CEDASPE® TESS

Liquid filled thermometer for oil-immersed distribution transformers

The CEDASPE® TESS series of liquid filled thermometers is designed for measuring oil temperature in distribution transformers.
This pointer type thermometer is based on the reliable Bourdon-technology and is available with two electrical limit contacts (NO).
Radial or back entry with rigid stem as well as variants with flexible capillary offer a wide range of installation options.
Stainless steel casing and stainless steel capillary tube protection are suited for different applications and environmental conditions.
 

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Nominal Diameter: 100 mm

  2. Max pointer with external reset

  3. Compensation of ambient temperature changes

  4. Bulbs availability: Style M (male) 1ʺ BSP / Style F (female) 3/4ʺ / Style PK Removable pocket 1/2ʺ

  5. Range: -20 … +120°C (0/+120°C on demand, 0/+200°C for dry type)

  6. Ambient temperature range: -20°C / +60°C

  7. Precision class 2 according to DIN 16196

Show all

Product Information

Select language

Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Select language

Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Rodrigo Mecabo

Area Sales Manager Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206934
E-Mail R.Mecabo@reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Mark Andrews

Area Sales Manager Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

Phone +1 731 487 4034
E-Mail M.Andrews@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Patrick Wright

Area Sales Manager Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail p.wright@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Karl Repko

Area Sales Manager North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170 103
E-Mail k.repko@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact