MESSKO® MZT1650S

Calibration bath

The portable MZT1650S calibration bath reliably checks the thermometers for transformers and industrial systems. The rear part of the rugged steel housing contains the heat-insulated liquid bath with heating and cooling elements and the temperature sensor, which determines the reference temperature. The complete control unit is installed in the front housing part. A LED display on the front plate indicates the reference and set temperatures, and a rotary knob controls the agitation speed. The 5-pin installation socket is used for service purposes or to create a test report after connecting a notebook.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Reliable testing of thermometers in transformer and industrial systems

  2. Mobile applicable

show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Temperature range -35 °C - 165 °C
Bath temperature control Digital PID controller, automatic fine adjustment with softstart for fan
Tolerance ± 0.1 °C
Stability ± 0.05 °C
Bath temperature display 4-digit, 2-line, 7-segment LED, 7 mm high, red and green
Display range -50 °C - 165 °C
Resolution 0.1 °C
Power supply 90 - 240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
Power consumption Approx. 400 VA

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact