AS Bushing

Australian Transformer Bushing

To complement our standard range of bushings, the Australian range of bushings are manufactured to meet specific requirements in Australia and have been developed in conjunction with local transformer manufacturers and are typically approved by the NGC or DNO's. We can offer replacement or refurbishment for existing units for this range. Air end termination is typically either the screwed conductor stem or flag terminal (various hole arrangements are available) and the oil end termination can be as the air end termination or a machined hole arrangement to suit the customers requirements.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. For specific requirements in Australia

  2. Manufactured and tested in accordance with IEC 60137

  3. Voltage up to 52 kV

  4. Current up to 3150 A

show all

Product Information

Technical data
Rated voltage From 12 kV up to 52 kV
Maximum rated current From 250 A up to 3150 A
Nominal creepage distance From 241mm to 1650mm
Antipollution level From P1 up to P4
Standard reference IEC 60137
Rod design Rigid Stem
Rod material Brass & Copper
Isolator material Porcelain
Special surface treatment Tinplating / Silverplating
Misc Multiple copper rod customizations, Multiple connection styles

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact