TAPCON® 250

Be part of the new voltage regulation generation for the north American market

The standard voltage regulator for the North American market. Regardless of whether simple control tasks or complex requirements - the TAPCON® 250 can be used flexibly and reliably fulfills all tasks. A true all-rounder that also offers maximum ease of operation and simplifies retrofits. In addition, a large range of specific adapter panels are available as retrofit solutions for existing transformer controls. Powerful new technology, packaged in a user-friendly way - that's the new TAPCON® 250.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. TAPCON® Dynamic Set Point Control (TDSC): Our answer for a dynamic voltage regulation in the grid.

  2. Variety of adapter panels provided for existing transformer control units

  3. Communication standards such as DNP and IEC61850

  4. Available in a web HMI

  5. Easy installation eliminates the need for additional modules as everything is included in one unit

Show all

Product Information

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact