CEDASPE® CBB-OO

Bushings used within a disconnecting chamber (before the cable termination box) or within a cable box

The Oil / Oil range of cable box bushings are designed in accordance with EN 50336 and also comply with IEC 60137. A range of bushings are available up to 36 kV- 4000 A. If higher voltages or currents are required resin impregnated condenser bushings can be offered to meet other exact requirements. This range of bushings is typically used within a disconnecting chamber (before the cable termination box) or within a cable box but typically in an oil / shrouded arrangement. The cable box shrouding would typically be a cold fit boot or heat-shrink termination.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Specifically designed for use within indoor applications

  2. Typically oil / shrouded arrangement

  3. Voltage up to 36 kV

  4. Current up to 4000 A

  5. According to EN 50336, IEC 60137 (historical BS 2562/ BS 6435)

show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Rated voltage 12 kV - 36 kV
Maximum rated current 250 A - 4000 A
Nominal creepage distance 102 mm - 178 mm
Standard reference EN 50336, IEC 60137 (formerly BS2562/BS6435)
Rod design Rigid Stem
Rod material Brass & Copper
Isolator material Porcelain
Special surface treatment Tinplating / Silverplating
Misc Multiple copper rod customizations, multiple connection styles

 

Select language
Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact