CEDASPE® VP150-QT/VP150-ST (former ETI VQT/VST)

Pressure relief valve size 150 for power transformers (with contacts) and with complete oil tight cover

CEDASPE® VP-150 QT have been specially designed for use on transformers where no external pollution is admitted. It opens when the pressure inside tank increases over the set value, and reduces the pressure in the tank by releasing oil. The oil-tight cover contains the oil released by the valve and provides a flanged connection on which a pipe can be attached that ducts the oil in the desired direction. A draining screw allows to remove the oil inside the flanged cover before removal during maintenance operations.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. It works automatically based on valve setting

  2. Electrical switches: from 1 up to 2 (2 contacts each)

  3. It features compression spring(s) outside

  4. Interchangeable with equivalent models of other brands

  5. Evacuating diameter: 150 mm

  6. Oil valve setting: from 0,3 up to 1,5 bar (4,3 up to 22 psi/30 up to 150 kPa)

  7. Oil shield option available

  8. Waterproof - IP 65 protection degree (up to IP 67 enhanced degree of protection upon request)

Show all

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jay Cunningham

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio

Phone +1 513 4918894
E-Mail J.cunningham@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact