CEDASPE® 1kV series 2021 EN [former ED series]

The most popular and most reliable 1 kV bushing on the market, with an innovative and revised design

The new generation of ED bushings: The CEDASPE® 1kV bushing series according to EN50386 with a rated current from 250A to 4500A, fully interchangeable with the old DIN standard for easy replacement. Shipped pre-assembled to save mounting time, this is the best value-price guarantee on the market ensured by a smart assembly, packing and delivery process. The diminished number of components and gaskets significantly reduces maintenance costs. Its special design provides better gasket protection against external environmental conditions, ensuring a longer service life and reducing leakage issues.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Optimal tightening solution thanks to the reinforced nylon insulating support on the oil side

  2. Compact body

  3. Smart assembling, packing and delivery

  4. Fully interchangeable with old DIN bushings

  5. Low maintenance costs

  6. Best value-price guarantee

  7. Rated voltage: 1 kV

  8. Rated current: From 250 A up to 4500 A

show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Maximum rated voltage 1 kV
Rated current From 250 A up to 4500 A
Nominal creepage distance from 60 mm up to 150 mm
Bottom insulating body Nylon
Rod design Rigid stem
Rod material Brass & Copper
Rod executions Bottom base / Spade / Threaded with nuts
Insulating body material Porcelain
Special surface treatment Tinplating/Silverplating

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact