常规服务

维护,修理和分析变压器

电力变压器实现最大可用性对于提供可靠的电力供应至关重要。无论是对变压器开展维护还是修理工作,我们的专家都经验丰富,能精准满足您的需求,为您提供定制化的解决方案。除了维护措施,我们的常规服务还包括电气测量、油处理、热成像测量等等。


在myReinhausen在线申请
myReinhausen

您的优势一览

  1. 我们确保您的变压器获得最大的可用性

  2. 迅速识别并纠正错误

  3. 通过油分析,您可以获得关于油的质量和含水量的报告,一目了然

  4. TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D 分析方法提供对变压器状况的全面的概述

  5. 在油处理的过程中,我们会清除您变压器油中的颗粒、水分和气体

显示所有

更多信息

常规服务是为了确保您的变压器的可用性,因此必须定期开展常规服务。预防性维护措施可以根据制造商的建议或变压器的状况来开展。这意味着您的变压器总是处于最佳状态。一旦发生故障,就能很快被发现,并能根据计划及时清除问题。因此就能避免计划外的紧急维修,确保变压器长期无故障运行。

如果您的变压器开展了常规维护,但还是出现了故障,那么我们会根据您的需求提供适当的修理方案,而无需考虑制造商。我们在全球 21 个子公司都有经验丰富的服务技术人员,随时为您的变压器提供维修和维护服务。无论是修补泄漏,清除腐蚀和锈迹,焊接和喷漆还是替换组件,联系专业的我们是您明智之选。

目视检查是变压器状况评估的一个重要部分。目视检查使得潜在的问题得以尽早发现,确保您的设备可靠运行。服务工作完成后,目视检查可以立即执行,无需过多其他操作。这样就节省了额外的差旅费。

使用热成像测量可以确定表面温度。人眼看不见的热辐射可以通过热成像相机转换成可见的热成像。在其他方法不能确定的时候,该测量方式可用于指示变压器的异常和损坏情况。定期的热成像检查能防止损伤和财产损失,降低系统故障的风险。

变压器油分析是一项经过反复考验的方法,用来分析变压器的状况。我们拥有全球服务网络,并且很乐意采集油样,送到经过认证的油实验室(世界各地)进行分析。分析油的样本之后,我们可以得出可靠的陈述和行动建议。

我们专门使用标准的容器或装置来进行抽样,也可将容器或装置提供给您供您自己抽样。分析的结果会在“油测试”在线平台上详细记录下来,可以经过图形化处理,并传输到具备多种功能的客户门户网站上。

在我们的测试组合中,我们区分了常规电气测试、故障分析、状况评估、调试和特殊测量。

一系列电气测试帮助您深入了解变压器的运行状态。针对接触不良、局部放电、机械变形等问题,我们可以通过电气测试识别出异常,并启动响应的解决措施。

随着变压器运行时间增加,气体、水分等副产品就会在油当中形成。油中水分增加会降低油的质量。

因此,建议根据变压器使用状况开展针对性的油处理措施,可以以修复或再生的形式处理,以预防运行出现问题,延长使用寿命。我们也是利用分子筛对变压器里的油和纤维素进行干燥处理的专家。

常规服务是为了确保您的变压器的可用性,因此必须定期开展常规服务。预防性维护措施可以根据制造商的建议或变压器的状况来开展。这意味着您的变压器总是处于最佳状态。一旦发生故障,就能很快被发现,并能根据计划及时清除问题。因此就能避免计划外的紧急维修,确保变压器长期无故障运行。

如果您的变压器开展了常规维护,但还是出现了故障,那么我们会根据您的需求提供适当的修理方案,而无需考虑制造商。我们在全球 21 个子公司都有经验丰富的服务技术人员,随时为您的变压器提供维修和维护服务。无论是修补泄漏,清除腐蚀和锈迹,焊接和喷漆还是替换组件,联系专业的我们是您明智之选。

目视检查是变压器状况评估的一个重要部分。目视检查使得潜在的问题得以尽早发现,确保您的设备可靠运行。服务工作完成后,目视检查可以立即执行,无需过多其他操作。这样就节省了额外的差旅费。

使用热成像测量可以确定表面温度。人眼看不见的热辐射可以通过热成像相机转换成可见的热成像。在其他方法不能确定的时候,该测量方式可用于指示变压器的异常和损坏情况。定期的热成像检查能防止损伤和财产损失,降低系统故障的风险。

变压器油分析是一项经过反复考验的方法,用来分析变压器的状况。我们拥有全球服务网络,并且很乐意采集油样,送到经过认证的油实验室(世界各地)进行分析。分析油的样本之后,我们可以得出可靠的陈述和行动建议。

我们专门使用标准的容器或装置来进行抽样,也可将容器或装置提供给您供您自己抽样。分析的结果会在“油测试”在线平台上详细记录下来,可以经过图形化处理,并传输到具备多种功能的客户门户网站上。

在我们的测试组合中,我们区分了常规电气测试、故障分析、状况评估、调试和特殊测量。

一系列电气测试帮助您深入了解变压器的运行状态。针对接触不良、局部放电、机械变形等问题,我们可以通过电气测试识别出异常,并启动响应的解决措施。

随着变压器运行时间增加,气体、水分等副产品就会在油当中形成。油中水分增加会降低油的质量。

因此,建议根据变压器使用状况开展针对性的油处理措施,可以以修复或再生的形式处理,以预防运行出现问题,延长使用寿命。我们也是利用分子筛对变压器里的油和纤维素进行干燥处理的专家。

TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D - 适用于您的电力变压器群组管理的的数子咨询方法

TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D - 适用于您的电力变压器群组管理的的数子咨询方法

TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D 是电力变压器状态评估的二维咨询方法。将目视检查、油分析、红外线热成像、电气测量等结果结合起来,就能使变压器成为一个 2D矩阵。由此我们可以形成详细的行动建议报告,降低变压器出现故障的风险,延长使用寿命。因此,预算和资源能以最优方式分配。

 

所有服务一览

联系我们的专家

Rodrigo Mecabo

Area Sales Manager Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

电话 +1 731 4206934
电子邮箱 R.Mecabo@reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

电话 +1 731 6182188
电子邮箱 e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager Arizona, California

电话 +1 731 4879484
电子邮箱 J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

电话 +1 731 6168729
电子邮箱 p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Mark Andrews

Area Sales Manager Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

电话 +1 731 487 4034
电子邮箱 M.Andrews@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

电话 +1 731 6189267
电子邮箱 j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Patrick Wright

Area Sales Manager Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

电话 +1 513 9402386
电子邮箱 p.wright@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

电话 +1 731 3945596
电子邮箱 t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

Karl Repko

Area Sales Manager North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia

电话 +1 731 2170 103
电子邮箱 k.repko@us.reinhausen.com
QR

扫描二维码将联系人信息以通讯录格式(VCF)保存在您的手机上

前往联系人查找

contact
联系人

Routine Services

Maintenance, repairs and analyses of transformers

Maximum availability of power transformers is crucial to a reliable power supply. Whether performing maintenance or repairs on a transformer, our experienced experts support you with solutions that are tailored precisely to your needs. In addition to maintenance and repair measures, our routine service also includes electrical measurements as well as oil treatment, thermographic measurements and much more.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. We ensure maximum availability for your transformers

  2. We identify and correct defects immediately

  3. Thanks to our oil analysis, you get clear statements on oil quality and moisture content

  4. Our TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D analysis method offers a comprehensive overview of the condition of the transformer

  5. In the course of our oil treatment, we remove particles, moisture and gases from your transformer oil

Show all

More Information

Routine services are used to ensure the availability of your transformer and should therefore be performed regularly. Preventative maintenance measures can be performed in accordance with manufacturer recommendations or based on condition. This means that your transformer is always in top condition. Faults that arise are detected early and can thus be corrected according to a plan. As a result, unplanned emergency repairs are avoided, which ensures long-term and error-free transformer operation. 

If your transformer is damaged despite routine service, we offer the appropriate repair solutions depending on your needs and regardless of manufacturer. Thanks to our experienced service technicians in 21 service subsidiaries, we can carry out maintenance and repair work on your transformers around the world. Whether fixing leaks, removing corrosion and rust, doing welding and painting work or replacing components, we are your expert contact. 

Visual inspections are an important part of transformer condition assessment. Visual inspections allow potential problems to be detected early, which ensures that your equipment performs reliably. The visual inspection can be performed immediately without any great effort after service work has been carried out. This eliminates additional service call charges. 

Surface temperatures can be determined using a thermographic measurement. Thermal radiation, invisible to the human eye, is converted by the thermographic camera into visible thermal images. The measurement process is used to reveal anomalies and damage to your transformer that cannot be determined through other methods. Regular thermographic examination can prevent personal injury and property damage and reduce the failure risk of your system.

Analysis of the transformer oil is a tried-and-tested method for assessing the condition of a transformer. We have a global service network and are happy to take oil samples, which are analyzed in accredited oil labs (worldwide). From these samples, we can derive reliable statements and recommendations for action from the analysis results.
For sampling, we exclusively use our own standardized containers/kits and also provide them to you for your own sampling. On our OILTEST online platform, the results of the analysis are documented extensively, graphically processed and provided to you in our customer portal with many functions.

Within our test portfolio, we differentiate between routine electrical tests, fault analyses, condition assessments, commissioning and special measurements.

A variety of electrical tests help you get reliable insight on the operating condition of your transformer. For contact problems, partial discharges, mechanical deformations and more, we identify abnormalities with the help of our electrical tests and initiate suitable countermeasures.

As the operating duration of your transformers increases, byproducts such as gas and moisture start to form in the oil. Increasing moisture in the oil leads to a reduction in oil quality.
Carrying out targeted oil treatments in the form of reconditioning or regeneration based on the conditions of use is therefore recommended to prevent operating problems and to extend service life. We are also experts in smart drying of oil and cellulose in the transformer with the help of a molecular sieve.    

Routine services

Routine services are used to ensure the availability of your transformer and should therefore be performed regularly. Preventative maintenance measures can be performed in accordance with manufacturer recommendations or based on condition. This means that your transformer is always in top condition. Faults that arise are detected early and can thus be corrected according to a plan. As a result, unplanned emergency repairs are avoided, which ensures long-term and error-free transformer operation. 

If your transformer is damaged despite routine service, we offer the appropriate repair solutions depending on your needs and regardless of manufacturer. Thanks to our experienced service technicians in 21 service subsidiaries, we can carry out maintenance and repair work on your transformers around the world. Whether fixing leaks, removing corrosion and rust, doing welding and painting work or replacing components, we are your expert contact. 

Visual inspections are an important part of transformer condition assessment. Visual inspections allow potential problems to be detected early, which ensures that your equipment performs reliably. The visual inspection can be performed immediately without any great effort after service work has been carried out. This eliminates additional service call charges. 

Surface temperatures can be determined using a thermographic measurement. Thermal radiation, invisible to the human eye, is converted by the thermographic camera into visible thermal images. The measurement process is used to reveal anomalies and damage to your transformer that cannot be determined through other methods. Regular thermographic examination can prevent personal injury and property damage and reduce the failure risk of your system.

Analysis of the transformer oil is a tried-and-tested method for assessing the condition of a transformer. We have a global service network and are happy to take oil samples, which are analyzed in accredited oil labs (worldwide). From these samples, we can derive reliable statements and recommendations for action from the analysis results.
For sampling, we exclusively use our own standardized containers/kits and also provide them to you for your own sampling. On our OILTEST online platform, the results of the analysis are documented extensively, graphically processed and provided to you in our customer portal with many functions.

Within our test portfolio, we differentiate between routine electrical tests, fault analyses, condition assessments, commissioning and special measurements.

A variety of electrical tests help you get reliable insight on the operating condition of your transformer. For contact problems, partial discharges, mechanical deformations and more, we identify abnormalities with the help of our electrical tests and initiate suitable countermeasures.

As the operating duration of your transformers increases, byproducts such as gas and moisture start to form in the oil. Increasing moisture in the oil leads to a reduction in oil quality.
Carrying out targeted oil treatments in the form of reconditioning or regeneration based on the conditions of use is therefore recommended to prevent operating problems and to extend service life. We are also experts in smart drying of oil and cellulose in the transformer with the help of a molecular sieve.    

TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D - The digital consulting approach for fleet management of your power transformers

TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D - The digital consulting approach for fleet management of your power transformers

TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D is a two-dimensional consulting approach for the condition assessment of power transformers. The results of the visual inspection, oil analysis, IR thermography and electrical measurement are taken into consideration to classify the transformer into a 2D matrix. We then create a detailed report with clear recommendations for action to reduce the risk of failure and increase the remaining service life. The budget and resources can thus be allocated in the best way. Learn more about
TESSA® FLEETSCAN 2D.

All services at a glance

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact