CEDASPE® TBX

Terminal boxes for CT accomodation

CEDASPE® TBX is designed to offer an easy, fast and reliable solution for connecting CT wires inside the transformer to external measuring/monitoring systems. It has a compact flanged aluminum body for easy attachment to transformer walls with welded studs or screws. This solution surpasses the limits of traditional epoxy plates. The cover, also made of aluminum alloy, is hermetically sealed and protects the terminals. The terminals allow for the connection of wiring inside and outside the transformer and are specially designed to prevent unscrewing during assembly or wiring operations.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Equipped with an external identification plate and internal numbered plate for terminals

  2. Compact design and easy attachment (plug-and-play product)

  3. Wide variety of sizes and number of terminals/sizes

  4. Anti-rotation and non-loosing terminals

  5. IP 65 protection degree

  6. Available sizes: XS-S-L-XL (from 1 up to 53 terminals)

  7. Mutiple entries for cable connections (max. 5)

  8. Suitable for fiber-optic sensor applications

Show all

Product Information

Technical Data
TBX size XS, S, L, and XL (from 1 to 53 terminals)
Mutiple entries for cable cconnections (max. 5)
Cast aluminum for flanged body
Easy fixation
Aluminum cover
Numbered terminals for an easy identification
Unscrewing terminals
Applicatins for fiber optic sensors

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact