MESSKO® PQ96/PQ144

Electric coil indicator

The PQ electric coil indicator is a display instrument for installation in control panels. The PQ96/144 coil indicator is available in 96 mm and 144 mm versions and has a 4...20 mA input. For safety reasons or in case of larger distances, intermediate connection of a measuring transducer, e.g. IgT-MU, is recommended. For use with a Pt100 signal, a signal converter (e.g. Pt-MU) is required.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Coil indicator for control panel installation

Show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Measuring range 0 - 160 °C or -20 - 140 °C
Input Pt100 measuring resistance to IEC 751, 4 - 20 mA or 0- 10 mA
Measuring line 2-conductor technique, 10 Ω, calibrated
Power supply 230 V AC / +15%/10% /50 - 60 Hz / 8 VA
Casing Sheet steel, galvanised
Frontframe and back panel Plastic, black to DIN 43718
Ambient temperature -10 - 55 °C
Protection IP 52 to DIN VDE 0470-1
Location Indoors

 

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact