Product CERT

MR-CERT

A dedicated cybersecurity emergency response team (CERT) at MR is the central point of contact for all questions relating to IT security. The MR specialists advise customers and are involved in the development of new products from the outset. Among other things, they determine which standards and guidelines have to be observed for a specific project.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Explicit customer interface for IT security

  2. Product security management by the CERT team

  3. Proactive vulnerability management

  4. Recommendation and support for IT security questions

Show all

Vulnerability management process

Vulnerability management process

Security Advisories

Here you can find important security advisories for our automation products:

Security Advisory MRSA-2021-1201:
Software vulnerability log4j (Version 5.0 - Jan 28th, 2022)
 

Contact MR-CERT

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with security-related questions about MR automation products, especially if you’d like to report a potential security problem. Please note that only e-mails in English or German can be taken into consideration, and encrypted communication is preferred.

S/MIME certificate: Download now
ProductCERT@reinhausen.com

All services at a glance

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact