OILTAP® G

The on-load tap-changer for high-power transformers

Universal on-load tap-changer in oil technology for high-power transformers. OILTAP® G is the most powerful on-load tap-changer in oil technology. It is at home wherever performance and safety are needed.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Proven longevity of MR products based on decades of experience in operation by our global customers

  2. Excellent lifetime support worldwide by certified MR Service specialists from more than 40 subsidiaries

Show all

Product Information

Max. rated through-current (1-/3-phase) 4500 / 2000 A
Max. rated step voltage 5000 V
Max. rated switching capacity (1-/3-phase) 6500 / 5000 kVA
Highest voltage for equipment Um 72,5 - 362 kV

Application at neutral point (3-phase) or at any selectable winding position:
Operating positions without change-over selector max. 18
Operating positions with change-over selector max. 35
Technische Daten
Max. rated through-current (1-/3-phase) 4500 / 2000 A
Max. rated step voltage 5000 V
Max. rated switching capacity (1-/3-phase) 6500 / 5000 kVA
Highest voltage for equipment Um 72,5 - 362 kV

Application at neutral point (3-phase) or at any selectable winding position:
Operating positions without change-over selector max. 18
Operating positions with change-over selector max. 35

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact