Protective Relay RS2001

The protective relay RS2001 is designed to protect on-load tap-changer and the transformer during a malfunction within the on-load tap-changer or the selector switch oil compartment.
It trips when the specified oil flow speed between the on-load tap-changer head and the oil conservator is exceeded.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. RS2001 specially designed for MR tap changer

  2. Protection degree IP 66

  3. Inspection Window

Show all

Contact our Experts

Rodrigo Mecabo

Area Sales Manager Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206934
E-Mail R.Mecabo@reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Mark Andrews

Area Sales Manager Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

Phone +1 731 487 4034
E-Mail M.Andrews@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Patrick Wright

Area Sales Manager Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail p.wright@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Karl Repko

Area Sales Manager North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170 103
E-Mail k.repko@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact