MESSKO® PSLC242

Power supply

PSLC242 devices are ready-to-connect, unregulated power supply units. The power supply units are suitable for mains voltages of 230 V~ as well as 115 V~ and are designed for sinusoidal input voltages. The 24 V DC output is potential-free in accordance with VDE 0551 and sustained short-circuit-proof. The devices are tropicalized and resin-encapsulated and suitable for installation on 35 mm top-hat rails or for screwing onto a mounting surface.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. DC supply 24 V / 1,5 A

  2. Cap rail installation

Show all

Product Information

Installation 35 mm DIN rail profile and bolting to an assembly and support surface
Line voltages 230 V AC and 115 V AC
Output Sustained short circuit-proof protection, potentialfree as per VDE 0551
Compatibility Tropical environments thanks to resin encapsulation
Technical Data
Installation 35 mm DIN rail profile and bolting to an assembly and support surface
Line voltages 230 V AC and 115 V AC
Output Sustained short circuit-proof protection, potentialfree as per VDE 0551
Compatibility Tropical environments thanks to resin encapsulation

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact