CAPT® 095

A smart and flexible solution for your distribution transformer

CAPT® 095 is a flexible product with many variants. All the external parts are made of stainless steel to prevent oxidation; the stuffing box has to be welded to the transformer tank, which ensures an optimal fastening. The pin inserted and blocked into the related hole of the numbering disks shows exactly which position is selected: high precision avoids any displacement. Contacts are available in threaded and tubular versions. In case of rated current from 150 A up to 200 A, removable contacts are available: crimping the cable is highly facilitated as it can be done simply by hand.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Solid design, adjustable upon request

  2. Robust bakelite bars

  3. External accessories in stainless steel

  4. Stuffing box to be welded separately to the transformer tank

  5. Customizable shaft length

Show all

Product Information

Highest voltage for equipment Um 15 kV - 36 kV
Max. rated through-current 30 A - 200 A
Number of positions 2 - 11
Connection(s) bridging, linear, star-point, series-parallel, change voltage
Highest voltage for equipment Um 15 kV - 36 kV
Max. rated through-current 30 A - 200 A
Number of positions 2 - 11
Connection(s) bridging, linear, star-point, series-parallel, change voltage

Contact our Experts

Rodrigo Mecabo

Area Sales Manager Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206934
E-Mail R.Mecabo@reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Reinhausen Manufacturing Inc.

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

Phone +1 731 7847681
E-Mail sales@us.reinhausen.com

Reinhausen Manufacturing Inc.

QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Patrick Wright

Area Sales Manager Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail p.wright@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Karl Repko

Area Sales Manager North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170 103
E-Mail k.repko@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact