CEDASPE® MON (Monoblock/Busbar)

Simple and cost effective Low Voltage termination

The Cedaspe® MON monoblock offers four current ratings: 1700 A, 2500 A, 3150 A and 4000 A and fits on a standard "F" flange facing. As a standard, monoblocks can be manufactured with up to four connections per phase and neutral, if longer conductors are required, then consultation with our engineering department is required (handling and installation may become an issue). Standard hole arrangements are offered with 4 x 10 mm holes on 35 mm x 25 mm centers per connection (to suit standard LV cable plug) which can be adapted to customer requirements.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Updated version of the historical standards BS 2562

  2. Voltage up to 1.1 kV

  3. Current up to 4000 A

  4. According to EN 50336, IEC 60137

show all

Product Information

Technical Data
Rated voltage 1.1 kV - 3.6 kV
Maximum rated current 1700 A - 4000 A
Nominal creepage distance 64 mm - 148 mm
Standard reference EN 50336, IEC 60137 (formerly BS2562)
Rod design Rigid Conductor
Rod material Copper
Isolator material Cast resin
Special surface treatment Tinplating / Silverplating
Misc Standard "F" flange facing

 

Select language
Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt
Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed
Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez
Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth
Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone
Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss
Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell
Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd
Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner
Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact