CEDASPE® IMLO R100

Radial type magnetic oil level indicator

The CEDASPE® IMLO series, for oil immersed power transformers, give an analogic indication of the oil level inside the conservator; when required, the oil level gauge gives an electric alarm signal if the oil reaches the min/max level. The body is made of one piece of solid aluminum alloy casting; inside there is an indicating disc; on its front there is a transparent plexiglass dial with the marking of the maximum and minimum level and of the intermediate levels that the oil reaches at the temperature of -20°C, +20°C and +85°C (dial with different marking can be supplied upon request).

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Up to 4 changeover switches

  2. Interchangeable with equivalent models of other brands (Comem)

  3. Waterproof - IP65 protection degree

  4. Suitable for main conservator

  5. Visible dial: 65 mm

  6. Flange dimension: 100 mm (EN50216)

Show all

Product Information

Downloads

Select language

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact