CEDASPE® NFG

The normal face gauge for oil immersed power transformers

The CEDASPE® NFG is a magnetic oil-level indicator used for checking and measuring the oil level inside the conservator. The outcome is an analogic indication given by an arrow spacing on a graduated dial and by one or more electric contacts (up to 4 switches) switching when oil reaches the min/max level. The body is a single piece of oil-proof aluminum casting. CEDASPE® NFG series has an IP65 protection degree, suitable for heavy-duty environmental conditions.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Up to 4 changeover switches

  2. Interchangeable with equivalent models of other brands (Comem)

  3. Waterproof - IP 65 protection degree

  4. Visible dial: 100/150/250 mm

  5. Flange dimensions: 140/220/345 mm

  6. Axial and radial style available

  7. Suitable for main conservator and OLTC compartments

Show all

Product Information

Lever Stainless steel
Body and pushbutton Thermosetting composition
Contact material Silver
Mechanical endurance of contact 1x107 cycles
Temperature range -40°C - +125°C
Standard interruption power AC AC 250V-5 A
Insulation to earth at 20°C 2.000 V
Protection degree of terminal box IP 55
Technical Data
Lever Stainless steel
Body and pushbutton Thermosetting composition
Contact material Silver
Mechanical endurance of contact 1x107 cycles
Temperature range -40°C - +125°C
Standard interruption power AC AC 250V-5 A
Insulation to earth at 20°C 2.000 V
Protection degree of terminal box IP 55

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact