#Pardot #LinkedIn

CEDASPE® VC

Conventional air dehydrating breathers for power transformers with mechanical valve

CEDASPE® VC conventional breathers are used for dehydrating the air before it enters the transformer. They consist of a transparent hollow cylinder tube which contain chemically pure silicium salt (silica gel) with a colored indicator. The silica gel, which absorbs the humidity, indicates the saturation degree by changing color. The salt, when saturated, can be easily removed and replaced. The upper and lower parts are made of a non-porous corrosion-proof aluminum alloy casting. The hollow cylinder is made of PMMA (or tempered glass) and is protected by a stainless-steel frame.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Single body design with mechanical inlet valve

  2. Interchangeable with DIN series breathers

  3. Multiple options in different sizes

  4. Multiple assemblies available

  5. Silicagel capacity: from 1 kg up to 45 kg

  6. VC, VCP series with mechanical valve

  7. S/S protection shield upon request

  8. Special flange executions available upon request

Show all

Contact our Experts

Rodrigo Mecabo

Area Sales Manager Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206934
E-Mail R.Mecabo@reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Mark Andrews

Area Sales Manager Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

Phone +1 731 487 4034
E-Mail M.Andrews@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Patrick Wright

Area Sales Manager Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail p.wright@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Karl Repko

Area Sales Manager North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170 103
E-Mail k.repko@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact