CEDASPE® E700 (former ETI)

Conventional air dehydrating breathers for power transformers

CEDASPE® E700 breathers consist of a silica gel charge container provided with a diffusion system that distributes the flow of air to be dried. The saturation degree of the silica gel can be verfied through inspection windows. It has a threaded or flanged connection to the suction pipe taking in the air of the transformer. The closing system puts the charge in contact with the ambient air only when there is effective suction. Otherwise the silica gel, being highly hygroscopic, would continuously absorb humidity from the air and saturate rapidly.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. Single body design

  2. Different closing systems (oil-seal hydraulic closing & metal filter made of sintered spheroidal bronze)

  3. Interchangeable with DIN series breathers

  4. Multiple options in different sizes

  5. Multiple assemblies available

  6. Diameter: 100/185/240 mm

  7. Silica gel capacity: from 0,18 kg up to 13,7 kg

  8. Connection type: Threaded or flanged

Show all

Product Information

Select language

Please make a selection to display suitable downloads
Downloads

Select language

Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jose Febres

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, California

Phone +1 731 4879484
E-Mail J.febres@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jay Cunningham

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio

Phone +1 513 4918894
E-Mail J.cunningham@us.reinhausen.com
QR

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact