CEDASPE® DAROC (former ETI)

Shutter cut-off valve

The DAROC oil check valve is designed to prevent the oil contained in the conservator from flowing out when a leak occurs and, for Series EDS-R, to signal this by an electric contact. It is fitted on the pipe from tank to conservator, in series with the Buchholz relay, so it can be used on conservators with free oil surface as well as on conservators with air bag. Its operation is completely automatic; when, due to a leakage in the tank, the oil flow rate from conservator to tank exceeds a set value, the DAROC valve closes the pipe thus preventing the loss of the conservator oil.

Your Advantages at a Glance

  1. The most accurate and reliable device in the market: It prevents loss of conservator oil in case of tank leakage

  2. Its operation is completely automatic

  3. Optional remote reset ensured by an addition by-pass pipe

  4. Waterproof - IP 65 protection degree (up to IP 67 enhanced degree of protection upon request)

  5. Inlet diameter: 50/80/100 mm

  6. Connection execution: flanged (with 4 holes-standard or with 8 holes upon request)

  7. Oil flow valve setting: adjustable from 40 to 80 lt/minute

  8. Wiring diagrams: from 1 up to 3 contacts

Show all

Product Information

Select language
Operating Instructions
Please make a selection to display suitable downloads

Contact our Experts

Steve Averitt

Area Sales Manager
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Phone +1 731 4206049
E-Mail s.averitt@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Edward Hed

Area Sales Manager
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Phone +1 731 6182188
E-Mail e.hed@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jesus Sanchez

Area Sales Manager
Arizona, Hawaii, California, Nevada, New Mexico

Phone +1 731 618 0906
E-Mail J.Sanchez@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Paul Shuttleworth

Area Sales Manager
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Phone +1 731 6168729
E-Mail p.shuttleworth@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Anthony Milone

Area Sales Manager
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Phone  +1 610 8238826
E-Mail a.milone@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Jarrad Weiss

Area Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Phone +1 731 6189267
E-Mail j.weiss@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Charley Harwell

Area Sales Manager
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Phone +1 513 9402386
E-Mail c.harwell@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Tony Boyd

Area Sales Manager
Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Tennessee

Phone +1 731 3945596
E-Mail t.boyd@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

Carlos Bittner

Area Sales Manager
North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Phone +1 731 2170103
E-Mail c.bittner@us.reinhausen.com

Scan the QR code to save the contact details as a VCF on your smartphone

To the Contact Finder

contact
Contact