HIGHVOLT Prüftechnik Dresden GmbH

HIGHVOLT Web Talk

Welcome to HIGHVOLT Web Talk

The HIGHVOLT Web Talk is an interactive event with which we would like to inform you about current topics that interest the industry. We also would like to exchange knowledge and experience with you and discuss with you.

At the HIGHVOLT Web Talk, representatives from science and business meet and discuss their positions on various topics from the world of high voltage.

Take advantage of the opportunity to get in touch with our guests and us and ask us your questions via chat.

 

Topics

always on Wednesdays,  5 pm CET - 11 am EST - 11 pm SGT

17.6.2020

Are simulation tools the test labs of the future?

24.6.2020

Diagnostics with PD measurements - Field experiences  and new trends 

01.07.2020

New trends for on-site testing of cables

08.07.2020

Will on-site testing technology replace factory testing?

15.07.2020

Super long DC cable links - Chance or Risk?

 

 

 


Contact

HIGHVOLT Prüftechnik Dresden GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 10
01139 Dresden
   
   
Email webtalk@highvolt.com
Web webtalk.highvolt.com